theinternetiscensored

GLP WhoIs lookup:

Current Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
IP Address: 38.99.109.114 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Apache 2
Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited
WebSite Status: Active

Registrant:
Zero Point Ltd.
ATTN GODLIKEPRODUCTIONS.COM
care of Network Solutions
PO Box 459
Drums, PA 18222
US


This link better explains GLP’s owner:
LINK

Well ZERO POINT LTD / Jason Lucas = AKA ^TrInItY^ has started to move on me using what appears to be a trademark lawyer in Washington D.C. regarding my ownership of http://godlikeproductions.info/

He states there is pending trademark applications for GLP / godlikeproductions. As I knew there was no official trademark made at the time I registered that domain name. in essence the complaint says that I am purposely trying to mislead people and confuse them into thinking .info is .com and operated by Zeropoint Ltd in Jersey Isle an offshore haven I might add

Now…

View original post 793 more words

