itisthetruth

This is a teaching on Forgiveness.

If you can read this whole teaching that I have posted and are honest with your self you could be set free if you (including myself) really search it out in the Word Of God…It is The Truth and its the truth that you know that will set you free.

This is one of Jesus’s most important teachings and has not been taught well in the body of Christ. now there are people who have taught on Forgiveness and have done ok and maybe have helped people to forgive
and it starts with Mark 11:20-26.

Now I know that there has been other teaching on this however I believe God has revealed this to me on what it means.

1) Jesus said in verse 22 Have faith in God…

2) in verse 23 it says be thou cast into the Sea…also found in…

View original post 951 more words

