Dani's Decadent Deals

Yogurtland Real Rewards program, earn free yogurt Yogurtland Collage

I know in our busy hectic lives sometimes we do not take the time to stop and smell the roses or we overlook things that maybe we should be taking a second look at.  Just recently I was thinking about how many times I visit Yogurtland in a month and how much money I spend.  I always think I will take a look at their rewards program, but I never get around to doing so. I always think some other time when there is more time…Well, my friends, I don’t think there is ever more time. So…just this past week when I was in Yogurtland purchasing my weekly fix, I decided to inquire.  

Yogurtland Real Rewards program, earn free yogurt Yogurtland Real Rewards – Image courtesy of Yogurtland

After inquiring about the Yogurtland Rewards program and what I get as a consumer, it took me less than 3 minutes to download the application and show…

View original post 490 more words

